Delicious Strawberries



Delicious Strawberries

Originally uploaded by kerner

I don’t know how many of you subscribed to the fruit share, but it’s fantastic so far! A big thanks to Curtis and Sarah for partnering with other local farmers to make this wonderful fruit available to us!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Delicious Strawberries

  1. nicko says:

    I’ll second that motion, the strawberries have been fantastic!

  2. Rachel says:

    We have LOVED the strawberries! I don’t want them to end!

  3. Amy says:

    Agreed; the quality has been suberp! My only complaint is that my 2-year-old practically has the entire package eaten before the rest of us get a chance to have any 🙂 Thanks so much Curtis and Sarah.

Comments are closed.